Uncategorized

Introduction to this…

So as you might have heard I’m going on a trip to Europe with my friend Sara Ahmed and her family! How cool is that? So as far as I know I’m going to London, Geneva and Zurich, Switzerland, Vienna, Austria, and Budapest, Hungary. We leave the 26th of June and get back July the 10th for a total of two adventure packed weeks. I’m not sure if I’ll be able to post pictures while I’m on my trip since I heard that were going to be with limited wifi. (Pray for me!! Haha..) Though hopefully you’ll bear with just hearing my commentary about how my day went. Thank you guys! Love you all.

-Cailyn

Standard

2 thoughts on “Introduction to this…

Leave a Reply

